Your Dedicated Support Team

We have a team of dedicated support for you from both Asset and NIW

Life Sales Specialists

Josh Ver Hoeve
Josh Ver Hoeve
VP of Annuity & Life Sales

jverhoeve@assetismarketing.com

Richard Paskal
Richard Paskal
Life Sales Specialist

rpaskal@assetismarketing.com

Case Management

Mia Dempsey
Mia Dempsey
Team Lead

mdempsey@assetismarketing.com

Lindsay Thornhill
Lindsay Thornhill
Case Management

lthornhill@assetismarketing.com

Angela Tachiquin
Angela Tachiquin
Case Management

atachiquin@assetismarketing.com

Marketing

Lexie Giusti
Lexie Giusti
Senior Marketing Consultant

lgiusti@assetismarketing.com

Jessica Stallings
Jessica Stallings
Marketing Consultant

jstallings@assetismarketing.com

Sheeva Izadi
Sheeva Izadi
Marketing Consultant

sizadi@assetismarketing.com