Asset's Preferred Partnership

Asset's Exclusive offering to help you bring more value to your client

We have a team of dedicated support for you from both Asset and NIW

Life Sales Specialists

Richard Paskal
Richard Paskal, Life Sales Specialist

rpaskal@assetismarketing.com

Josh Ver Hoeve
Josh Ver Hoeve, VP of Annuity & Life

jverhoeve@assetismarketing.com

Dee Costa
Dee Costa, VP Business Consultant

dcosta@assetismarketing.com

Teara Richardson
Teara Richardson, VP Life Sales

trichardson@assetismarketing.com

Case Management

Angela Tachiquin
Angela Tachiquin, Case Management

atachiquin@assetismarketing.com

Lindsay Thornhill
Lindsay Thornhill, Case Management

lthornhill@assetismarketing.com

Mia Dempsey
Mia Dempsey, New Business

mdempsey@assetismarketing.com

Marketing

Lexie Giusti
Lexie Giusti, Senior Marketing Consultant

lgiusti@assetismarketing.com

Jessica Stallings
Jessica Stallings, Marketing Consultant

jstallings@assetismarketing.com

Your Dedicated NIW Support

Travis Fratini
Travis Fratini, NIW, VP of Sales

tfratini@niwcorp.com

Janeen Cooter
Janeen Cooter, Agent Support Manager

jcooter@niwcorp.com